posatheme.blogg.se

Waka flocka mixtape site
Waka flocka mixtape site





waka flocka mixtape site waka flocka mixtape site

He capped off his 2022 with “ Bag Talk” and “ My All“, while Future spent most of last year with endless features and reaping the success of his chart-topping album, I Never Liked You. “No Time Wasted” is Polo G’s first release of 2023. Waka Flocka Flame Lebron Flocka James Full Mixtape Album Playlist. “Went from a trapper to living like a popstar / I done got so rich, I’m feeding my lil’ kids caviar,” he raps.Īlong with the release, the video, directed by Sam Lecca, sticks to the song’s theme and finds Polo G hitting the football field with his team before popping bubbly in the locker room following their win. Waka Flocka - Lebron Flocka James (Full Mixtape) SirMixtapeALot. “I beat the trenches, for my team, that was a great win / Lose when you gave it everything, that’s hard to take in,” boasts Polo on the triumphant hook, while Hendrix delivers a plush verse. Time is of the essence on Polo G’s victory anthem, “No Time Wasted”, his first collaboration with Future.Ĭo-produced by Southside and his 808 Mafia counterparts Smatt Sertified, and Lukiepmo, the rap star duo boast their endless wins and their lavishing lifestyles.







Waka flocka mixtape site